Meet The Team

Centre Support/Administration Find out More
Emma Barnsley Awards, Systems and Communications Officer emma@gqaqualifications.com
Jodie Bradley Awards and Systems Controller jodie@gqaqualifications.com
Laura Day Marshall Awards and Systems Officer laura@gqaqualifications.com
Technical/Quality Find out More
Martin Sadler External Quality Advisor / Technical Officer martin@gqaqualifications.com
Phil Douglas External Quality Advisor / Technical Officer phil@gqaqualifications.com
Emma Cook Quality and Compliance Executive emma.cook@gqaqualifications.com
Lisa Williamson Consultant ljwconsultancy@outlook.com
Mark Simpson Technical Officer mark.simpson@gqaqualifications.com
Andy Carrington External Quality Advisor / Technical Officer andy@gqaqualifications.com
Shaun Bentley Technical Officer shaun.bentley@gqaqualifications.com
Jim Gregory External Quality Advisor jimgregory18@gmail.com
Senior Management Team Find out More
Mick Clayton CEO mick@gqaqualifications.com
Sean Hayes Operations Manager sean@gqaqualifications.com
Caroline Kershaw Office/Finance Manager caroline@gqaqualifications.com
Board Of Directors Find out More
Mike Morris
Shaun Mcallister
John Ogilvie
Justin Ratcliffe
Anda Gregory
Want more information? Why not get in touch with us?