Meet The Team

Centre Support/Administration Find out More
Emma Barnsley
Awards, Systems and Communications Officer emma@gqaqualifications.com Find Out More
Jodie Bradley
Awards and Systems Controller jodie@gqaqualifications.com Find Out More
Laura Day Marshall
Awards and Systems Officer laura@gqaqualifications.com Find Out More
Technical/Quality Find out More
Martin Sadler
External Quality Advisor / Technical Officer martin@gqaqualifications.com Find Out More
Phil Douglas
External Quality Advisor / Technical Officer phil@gqaqualifications.com Find Out More
Emma Cook
Quality and Compliance Executive emma.cook@gqaqualifications.com Find Out More
Lisa Williamson
Andy Carrington
External Quality Advisor / Technical Officer andy@gqaqualifications.com Find Out More
Jim Gregory
External Quality Advisor jimgregory18@gmail.com
Simon Smith
External Quality Advisor/ Technical Officer simon@gqaqualifications.com Find Out More
Senior Management Team Find out More
Sean Hayes
Caroline Kershaw
Board Of Directors Find out More
Mike Morris
Shaun Mcallister
John Ogilvie
Justin Ratcliffe
Anda Gregory
Want more information? Why not get in touch with us?